7 Chakra Howlite Bracelet

7 Chakra Howlite Bracelet


-Looking to balance the seven chakras of your body?
-Yearn for some positivity and good vibes?
-In quest of healing powers?

Search no more! The 7 Chakra Howlite Healing Bracelet is all that you need for a boost in life.

The handmade balancing chakra bracelet relies on the power and the energy of its semi-precious gemstones. The seven stones of varied colors represent the seven chakras – crown, brow, throat, heart, solar plexus, sacral, and base. The beads include Red Agate, Lapis Lazuli, Amethyst, Tiger Eye, Turquoise, Emperor Stone, Synthetic Amber, and Natural Lava Rocks. 

Key Features of the 7 Chakra Howlite Healing Bracelet are:

  • Positive energy releases from each of the stones to enhance your mind and soul.

  • The Chakra bracelet increases the focus and awareness to keep the seven energies in balance.

  • It also promotes healing and vitality.

Add To Cart