Chakra Votive candle (Set of 7)

Chakra Votive candle (Set of 7)


-Are you in need of Chakra Rebalancing?
-Do you want to enjoy some relaxing time and aromatherapy?

Then The Votive Chakra Candle Set is what you need!

The Votive Chakra Candle Set consists of seven candles, each candle representing a different Chakra through your Body:

Red - Root Chakra - Your grounding and balance center

Orange - Sacral Chakra - Your creativity & sexual drive center

Yellow - Solar Plexus Chakra - Your Self-esteem and Success center

Green - Heart Chakra - The balancing & love center

Blue - Throat Chakra - The perception the world has for you center

Indigo - Third Eye Chakra - Your intuition and perspective to the world center

Purple - Crown Chakra - Your connection to the divine

Each candle from The Votive Chakra Candle Set has been carefully crafted to perfection. Made from highly refined wax that is further infused with a unique blend of oils for each candle. The Votive Chakra Candle Set beside being used in chakra balancing rituals is also excellent to use for aromatherapy.

The candles from The Votive Chakra Candle Set will help you with anything from getting a relaxing evening after a long day at work, getting a boost of inspiration to balancing your chakras for getting closer to the divine.

Enjoy and balance your chakras with the help of The Votive Chakra Candle Set!

Add To Cart

Includes 7 Chakra Candles